It’s been along time since I rock n roll

Well it’s been a long time…  since I have last posted a blog entry.  

Not as much fun as Rock n Roll, I will admit.  But, that’s what happens when you turn “forty something”  You go from Lively to Laid Back.  The only excuse I have for slacking is that we have been so very busy.  Trying to pull things together for the start of the spring and busy season at Wateree Lake RV Park & Marina, has kept us busy.

That being said, I am going to try to post weekly.   (Write that down…)

We changed the clocks back this weekend and the forecast is looking good, lots of sunshine in the mix to enjoy the extra hour.  (I won’t mention the loss of sleep, we all know the sentiment there….)

We had tons of rain last week which created some deep water.  Wateree Lakes banks are full!

Image Image

2 thoughts on “It’s been along time since I rock n roll

Leave a comment